Retailers

VIC

Ahern’s Fruit Market Foster www.aherns.com.au
Alma Organics Point Cook www.facebook.com/AlmaOrganics
Apples and Sage Balwyn www.applesandsage.com.au
Bendigo Organics Benidgo www.facebook.com/organicsbendigo
Bendigo Wholefoods Bendigo www.bendigowholefoods.com.au/
Berries on the Rocks Black Rock
Bills Farm Queen Vic Market www.billsfarm.com.au
Blairgowrie IGA Blairgowrie http://our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-x-press-blairgowrie/
Blood Orange Hawthorne East www.bloodorange.net.au/
Brighton Grocer Brighton
Broad Bean Organics Southbank https://broadbeanorganicgrocer.com.au/
Bunbartha Produce Shepparton www.bunbarthabeef.com
Castlemaine Fresh Castlemaine www.facebook.com/CastlemaineFresh/
CERES Brunswick www.ceres.org.au
Chiltern Butcher Chiltern https://www.facebook.com/chilternbutchery/
Clay Health North Carlton www.clayhealth.com.au
Dymanic Vegies Eltham www.facebook.com/Dynamic-Vegies/
Eastfield Natural Foods Croydon www.facebook.com/eastfieldnaturalfoods/
Edwards Providore
Kennington (Bendigo) www.edwardsprovidore.com.au/
Flinders General Store
Flinders www.flindersgeneralstore.com.au/
Forever Fresh
Echuca www.foreverfresh.com.au/
Fruits & Fare
Benalla https://www.facebook.com/FruitsNFare/
Paddlewheel Prahran Market & Koonwarra www.prahranmarket.com.au/traders/view/118/paddlewheel
Paddock to Table Laverton www.paddocktotable.com
Paddock to Pantry
Cobram https://www.facebook.com/paddocktopantrywholefoods/
Passion Foods South Melbourne www.passionfoods.com.au
Port Melbourne Grocer Port Melbourne
Happy Apple Ascot Vale www.thehappyapple.com.au
Happy Olive Tree Sunbury https://happyolivetreecafe.com/
Harvest Wholefoods Mansfield https://www.harvestwholefoods.com/
Localized Richmond www.localizedrichmond.com.au
Great Alpine Produce & Trading Porepunkah https://www.punkahpantry.com.au/
Glo Health Elsternwick www.glohealth.com.au
Goldfields Greengrocer Beechworth https://www.facebook.com/goldfieldsgreengrocer/
Green Onions Malvern East www.greenonions.com.au
Gum Tree Good Food South Yarra, Albert Park, Middle Park https://www.facebook.com/gumtreegoodfood/
Jefferies Croydon Hills https://www.jefferies.com.au/
Kallista Biodynamic Market Kallista www.facebook.com/kallistabiod/
Kew Organics Kew www.keworganics.com.au/
Lamanna & Sons South Yarra https://www.lamannaandsons.com.au/
The Leaf Store
 Elwood & Hawthorn www.theleafstore.com.au
Leo’s Fine Food & Wine Kew, Heidelberg, Hartwell www.lemaxgroup.com.au
Little Hen Organic Balaclava www.thelittlehen.com.au
Harvest
 Fairfield www.harvestfoodstore.com.au
Harvey’s of Highton Geelong https://www.facebook.com/pages/Harveys-of-Highton/168329916542433
McCoppins Clifton Hill, Hawthorn www.mccoppins.com.au
Mornington Prime Cuts Mornington www.morningtonprimecuts.com.au/
Merchant Beaumaris
Natural Food Market Montmorency
All About Organics
Online www.allaboutorganicsonline.com.au
Oasis Murrumbeena https://oasisonline.com.au/
Organic Wholefoods Brunswick, Fitzroy & Flemington www.wholefoods.com.au
Organicly Grown Malvern www.organicallygrown.com.au
Patterson Organics Bentleigh www.facebook.com/pattersonorganics
Plump Yarraville www.plump.com.au
Replenish Williamstown www.replenish.net.au/
Rose Street Pantry Fitzroy https://rosestpantry.com.au/
Scicluna’s Mentone & Tooronga www.sciclunas.com.au
Scotch & Fillet Mentone, Mt Eliza, St Helena & Mernda https://scotchandfillet.com.au/
Stella’s Pantry Warragul www.stellaspantry.com.au
Sunnybrook Ormond www.glutenfreeshop.com.au
Terra Madre Northcote www.terramadre.com.au
The Common Good Hawthorn https://www.commongoodstore.com.au/
The Little Vegetable Ivanhoe East www.facebook.com/thelittlevegetable/
T.O.M.S
 South Melbourne Market www.toms.net.au
The Somers General
Somers https://www.thesomersgeneral.com.au/
Top Shelf Fruits
Ashburton topshelffruits.com.au
Toscano’s Kew, Toorak, Richmond www.toscanos.com.au
Village Trader Myrtleford https://www.facebook.com/thevillagetradermyrtleford/
Wangaratta Wholefoods Wangaratta  wangarattawholefoods.com.au/
Wholefood Merchant Ferntree Gully & Greensborough www.wholefoodmerchants.com/
Wild Things Food Fitzroy North www.wildthingsfood.com.au
Wilson’s Fruit & Veg Ballarat www.wilsonsfruit.com.au
Gateway Estate Coldstream www.gatewayestate.com.au
Your Everyday Gourmet Wangaratta www.youreverydaygourmet.com.au
The Village Store Yarraville https://villagestore.com.au/
Yum Organics Caulfield South www.yumorganics.com

NSW

Almar Organic Albury www.almarorganics.com.au
Always Organic
Brookvale alwaysorganicnorthernbeaches.com
Corowa IGA Corowa
Doorstep Organics Online www.doorsteporganics.com.au
Dr Earth Newtown & Neutral Bay www.drearthwellnesscentre.com/
East Albury IGA Albury www.eastalburyiga.com.au/
Foodies Organic Peakhurst www.foodiesorganic.com.au
Foodworks Newtown Newtown https://foodworks.com.au/stores/newtown
Fruitologist
Bondi & Rozelle www.fruitologist.com.au/
The Health Emporium Bondi www.healthemporium.com.au/
Harris Farm Markets All stores www.harrisfarm.com.au
IGA Dulwich Hill Dulwich Hill http://our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-dulwich-hill/
IGA Greenwich Greenwich http://our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-greenwich/
Inlakesh Living Foods Macquarie Centre & MacArthur Centre www.inlakeshlivingfoods.com.au
Knights Meats Wagga Wagga https://knightsriverina.com.au/
Leisure Coast Fruit Market Fairy Meadow
Maloney’s Grocer Coogee, Surry Hills & Woollahra www.maloneysgrocer.com.au
Manly Farm
Manly www.ofarm.com.au/
Nio & Tony’s Grocer North Bondi
Rossi’s Fresh Grocer Carlingford
The Lemon Tree Grocer North Bondi
Thirroul Fruit Barn Thirroul
Town Centre Grocer
Wholefoods House Woollahra, Rosebery www.wholefoodshouse.com.au

Cafes/Restaurants

Billson’s Beechworth www.billsons.com.au
Bridge Rd Brewers Beechworth www.bridgeroadbrewers.com.au
Bright Brewrey Bright www.brightbrewrey.com.au
Boonderoo Farm Cafe Whitfield
Boyntons Faethertop Wines Porepunkah www.feathertopwinery.com.au
Burgerville Bright http://www.brightburgerville.com.au/
Carloina Cafe Brunswick East https://www.carolinabrunswick.com.au/
Coffee Chakra Myrtleford www.facebook.com/coffeechakra
Crate Coffee Heidelberg www.cratespecialtycoffee.com.au
Crux & Co South Melbourne www.facebook.com/thecruxandco/
Dumu Cafe Bright
Gapsted Wines Gapsted www.gapstedwines.com.au
The Goods Shed Wodonga www.thegoodsshedwodonga.com.au
Little Sunflower Elwood www.facebook.com/littlesunflowercafe
Mansfield Coffee Merchant Mansfield www.mansfieldcoffeemerchant.com.au
Milawa Kitchen Milawa
Mile End Bagels Fitzroy www.mile-end.com.au/
The Nest Euroa www.thenesteuroa.com.au
Ringer Reef Wines Porepunkah www.ringerreef.com.au
Republica St Kilda www.stkildavenues.com.au
The River Deck Cafe Bright www.theriverdeck.com.au
Rough & Bare Mona Vale, St Leonards www.roughandbare.com.au
Rustik Cafe Benalla www.rustik.net.au
Salvatore’s Pizzeria Wangaratta www.salvatorespizzeria.com.au
Watermarc Dining Wangaratta www.facebook.com/watermarcwangaratta/

Suppliers of Raw Materials

Limestone Pork
 (Free Range Pork) www.limestonepork.com/limestone/
Walkabout Apiaries
 (Honey)  www.walkaboutapiaries.com.au/
Milawa Free Range (Free Range Chicken) https://www.facebook.com/Milawa-Free-Range-Poultry-243583648999788/
Deutscher’s Turkey (Free Range Turkey) www.deutschersturkeyfarm.com
Smoke Master (Woodchips) www.smokemaster.com.au/
Clamms Seafood (Trout & Salmon) https://clamms.com.au/