Retailers

VIC

Ahern’s Fruit Market Foster www.aherns.com.au
Alma Organics Point Cook www.facebook.com/AlmaOrganics
All About Organics
Online www.allaboutorganicsonline.com.au
Apples and Sage Balwyn www.applesandsage.com.au
Bendigo Organics Benidgo www.facebook.com/organicsbendigo
Bendigo Wholefoods Bendigo www.bendigowholefoods.com.au/
Berries on the Rocks Black Rock
Bills Farm Queen Vic Market www.billsfarm.com.au
Blairgowrie IGA Blairgowrie http://our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-x-press-blairgowrie/
Blood Orange Hawthorne East www.bloodorange.net.au/
Brighton Grocer Brighton
Broad Bean Organics Southbank https://broadbeanorganicgrocer.com.au/
Bunbartha Produce Shepparton www.bunbarthabeef.com
Castlemaine Fresh Castlemaine www.facebook.com/CastlemaineFresh/
CERES Brunswick www.ceres.org.au
Cellar & Pantry Red Hill https://www.cellarandpantry.com.au/
Chiltern Butcher Chiltern https://www.facebook.com/chilternbutchery/
Clay Health North Carlton www.clayhealth.com.au
Dymanic Vegies Eltham www.facebook.com/Dynamic-Vegies/
Eastfield Natural Foods Croydon www.facebook.com/eastfieldnaturalfoods/
Edwards Providore
Kennington (Bendigo) www.edwardsprovidore.com.au/
Flinders General Store
Flinders www.flindersgeneralstore.com.au/
Forever Fresh
Echuca www.foreverfresh.com.au/
Fruits & Fare
Benalla https://www.facebook.com/FruitsNFare/
Gateway Estate Coldstream www.gatewayestate.com.au
Great Alpine Produce & Trading Porepunkah https://www.punkahpantry.com.au/
Gertrude Organics Fitzroy https://www.gertrudegrocer.com/
Glo Health Elsternwick www.glohealth.com.au
Goldfields Greengrocer Beechworth https://www.facebook.com/goldfieldsgreengrocer/
Green Soul Organics Beaconsfield https://greensoulorganics.com.au
Green Onions Malvern East www.greenonions.com.au
Gum Tree Good Food South Yarra, Albert Park, Middle Park https://www.facebook.com/gumtreegoodfood/
Harvest
Fairfield www.harvestfoodstore.com.au
Harvey’s of Highton Geelong https://www.facebook.com/pages/Harveys-of-Highton/168329916542433
Happy Apple Ascot Vale & Seddon www.thehappyapple.com.au
Happy Olive Tree Sunbury https://happyolivetreecafe.com/
Harvest Wholefoods Mansfield https://www.harvestwholefoods.com/
Island Primary Produce Phillip Island https://www.facebook.com/IPPButcher/
Jefferies Croydon Hills https://www.jefferies.com.au/
Kallista Biodynamic Market Kallista www.facebook.com/kallistabiod/
Kew Organics Kew www.keworganics.com.au/
Lamanna
Essendon Fields https://www.lamannas.com.au/
The Leaf Store
 Elwood & Hawthorn www.theleafstore.com.au
Leo’s Fine Food & Wine Kew, Heidelberg, Hartwell www.lemaxgroup.com.au
Little Hen Organic Balaclava www.thelittlehen.com.au
Localized Richmond www.localizedrichmond.com.au
McCoppins Clifton Hill, Hawthorn www.mccoppins.com.au
Mornington Prime Cuts Mornington www.morningtonprimecuts.com.au/
Merchant Beaumaris
Natural Food Market Montmorency
Natures Garden Woodend https://naturesgarden.com.au/
Oasis Murrumbeena https://oasisonline.com.au/
O’Keefe’s IGA Seymour
Organic Wholefoods Brunswick, Fitzroy & Flemington www.wholefoods.com.au
Organic Larder Geelong https://www.organiclarder.com.au/
Organicly Grown Malvern www.organicallygrown.com.au
Paddlewheel Prahran Market & Koonwarra www.prahranmarket.com.au/traders/view/118/paddlewheel
Paddock to Table Laverton www.paddocktotable.com
Paddock to Pantry
Cobram https://www.facebook.com/paddocktopantrywholefoods/
Passion Foods South Melbourne www.passionfoods.com.au
Port Melbourne Grocer Port Melbourne
Patterson Organics Bentleigh www.facebook.com/pattersonorganics
Plump Yarraville www.plump.com.au
Real Food Grocer Online https://realfoodgrocer.com.au/
Replenish Williamstown www.replenish.net.au/
Rose Street Pantry Fitzroy https://rosestpantry.com.au/
Somers General
Somers https://www.thesomersgeneral.com.au/
Scicluna’s Mentone, Sorrento & Tooronga www.sciclunas.com.au
Stella’s Pantry Warragul www.stellaspantry.com.au
Sunnybrook Ormond www.glutenfreeshop.com.au
Surfcoast Wholefoods Torquay https://surfcoastwholefoods.com.au/
Terra Madre Northcote www.terramadre.com.au
The Basin Pantry The Basin www.facebook.com/thebasinfruitmarket
The Common Good Hawthorn https://www.commongoodstore.com.au/
The Little Vegetable Ivanhoe East www.facebook.com/thelittlevegetable/
The Somers General
Somers https://www.thesomersgeneral.com.au/
Top Shelf Fruits
Ashburton topshelffruits.com.au
Toscano’s Kew, Toorak, Richmond www.toscanos.com.au
Vincent’s Meats South Melbourne Market www.facebook.com/Vincents-Meats
Village Trader Myrtleford https://www.facebook.com/thevillagetradermyrtleford/
The Village Store Newtown https://villagestore.com.au/
Watts Fresh Kyneton https://www.wattsfresh.com.au/
Wangaratta Wholefoods Wangaratta  wangarattawholefoods.com.au/
Wholefood Merchant Ferntree Gully & Greensborough www.wholefoodmerchants.com/
Wild Things Food Fitzroy North www.wildthingsfood.com.au
Wilson’s Fruit & Veg Ballarat www.wilsonsfruit.com.au
Your Everyday Gourmet Wangaratta www.youreverydaygourmet.com.au
Yum Organics Caulfield South www.yumorganics.com

NSW

Almar Organic Albury www.almarorganics.com.au
Always Organic
Brookvale alwaysorganicnorthernbeaches.com
Clancy’s Food Store Albury https://www.clancysfoodstore.com.au/
Corowa IGA Corowa
Delish Deliveries Online https://www.delishdeliveries.com.au/
Doorstep Organics Online www.doorsteporganics.com.au
Dr Earth Newtown & Neutral Bay www.drearthwellnesscentre.com/
East Albury IGA Albury www.eastalburyiga.com.au/
Foodies Organic Peakhurst www.foodiesorganic.com.au
Foodworks Newtown Newtown https://foodworks.com.au/stores/newtown
Fruitologist
Bondi & Rozelle www.fruitologist.com.au/
Fruitastic Online https://www.fruitastic.com.au/
The Health Emporium Bondi www.healthemporium.com.au/
Harris Farm Markets All stores www.harrisfarm.com.au
IGA Dulwich Hill Dulwich Hill http://our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-dulwich-hill/
IGA Greenwich Greenwich http://our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-greenwich/
Inlakesh Living Foods Macquarie Centre & MacArthur Centre www.inlakeshlivingfoods.com.au
Knights Meats Wagga Wagga https://knightsriverina.com.au/
The Lemon Tree Grocer North Bondi
Leisure Coast Fruit Market Fairy Meadow
Maloney’s Grocer Coogee, Surry Hills & Woollahra www.maloneysgrocer.com.au
Manly Farm
Manly www.ofarm.com.au/
Nio & Tony’s Grocer North Bondi
Rossi’s Fresh Grocer Carlingford
Thirroul Fruit Barn Thirroul
Town Centre Grocer
Wholefoods House Woollahra, Rosebery www.wholefoodshouse.com.au

QLD

Bioshop Noosaville www.bioshopnoosa.com
Four Seasons Organics Samford www.fourseasonsorganics.com.au
Global Fine Food Ashgrove www.globalfinefood.com.au
Ingredients Deli Kenmore www.ingredientsdeli.com.au
Learmonths Foodworks Bundaberg
Neighbourhood Market Everton Park www.neighbourhoodmarketco.com.au
Newstead Organics Newstead www.newsteadorganics.com.au
Organika Noosaville www.organika.com.au
Sherwood Rd Organic Meats Rocklea www.sherwoodrdorganics.com.au
Superior Fruit Graceville www.superiorfruit.com.au

Cafes/Restaurants

Billson’s Beechworth www.billsons.com.au
Bridge Rd Brewers Beechworth www.bridgeroadbrewers.com.au
Bright Brewrey Bright www.brightbrewrey.com.au
Boonderoo Farm Cafe Whitfield
Boyntons Faethertop Wines Porepunkah www.feathertopwinery.com.au
Burgerville Bright http://www.brightburgerville.com.au/
Carloina Cafe Brunswick East https://www.carolinabrunswick.com.au/
Coffee Chakra Myrtleford www.facebook.com/coffeechakra
Crate Coffee Heidelberg www.cratespecialtycoffee.com.au
Crux & Co South Melbourne www.facebook.com/thecruxandco/
Dumu Cafe Bright
Gapsted Wines Gapsted www.gapstedwines.com.au
The Goods Shed Wodonga www.thegoodsshedwodonga.com.au
Little Sunflower Elwood www.facebook.com/littlesunflowercafe
Mansfield Coffee Merchant Mansfield www.mansfieldcoffeemerchant.com.au
Milawa Kitchen Milawa
Mile End Bagels Fitzroy www.mile-end.com.au/
The Nest Euroa www.thenesteuroa.com.au
Ringer Reef Wines Porepunkah www.ringerreef.com.au
Republica St Kilda www.stkildavenues.com.au
The River Deck Cafe Bright www.theriverdeck.com.au
Rough & Bare Mona Vale, St Leonards www.roughandbare.com.au
Rustik Cafe Benalla www.rustik.net.au
Salvatore’s Pizzeria Wangaratta www.salvatorespizzeria.com.au
Watermarc Dining Wangaratta www.facebook.com/watermarcwangaratta/

Suppliers of Raw Materials

Limestone Pork
 (Free Range Pork) www.limestonepork.com/limestone/
Walkabout Apiaries
 (Honey)  www.walkaboutapiaries.com.au/
Milawa Free Range (Free Range Chicken) https://www.facebook.com/Milawa-Free-Range-Poultry-243583648999788/
Deutscher’s Turkey (Free Range Turkey) www.deutschersturkeyfarm.com
Smoke Master (Woodchips) www.smokemaster.com.au/
Clamms Seafood (Trout & Salmon) https://clamms.com.au/